viking ski club


A non-profit organization

Viking Ski Club is a non-profit organization governed by the General Assembly held once a year. The General Assembly elects a Board of Directors which manages current matters.

Directors 2016-17
Grant McKenna, President
Richard L'Heureux, Treasurer
Brent McCosker, Secretary, Vice-President
Gordon Cohen, director
Neil Price, director
Douglas Bowes-Lyon, director
David Marshall, director
Rebecca Pitt, director
Don Hetherington, director